Lodging

  • Lodging 0
  • Lodging 1
  • Lodging 1
  • Lodging 1
  • Lodging 0
  • Lodging 1
  • Lodging 2
  • Lodging 3
  • Lodging 0
  • Lodging 1
  • Lodging 2
  • Lodging 3

Directions to Summer CampTour Summer Camp

Below is a partial list of local accommodations within close proximity to Camp Laurel. Augusta is 17 miles, Freeport is 40 miles and Portland is about 65 miles from camp. For more of a "New England Seacoast" feeling, we recommend the Camden/Rockport area which is approximately 55 miles from camp.

AUGUSTA
(25 minutes from camp)
Senator Inn & Spa 207.622.5804 www.senatorinn.com
Comfort Inn Civic Center 207.623.1000 www.comfortinn.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites 207.623.2200 www.marriott.com
Best Western Plus 207.622.4751 www.augustaciviccenterinn.com
Quality Inn and Suites 207.622.3776 www.augustaqualityinn.com
Hampton Inn Augusta 207.622.4077 www.hamptoninn.com

BELGRADE LAKES AREA
(20 minutes from camp)
Village Inn 207.495.3553 www.villageinnducks.com

SEBAGO LAKE
(90 minutes from camp)
Migis Lodge 207.655.4524 www.migis.com

CAMDEN/ROCKPORT
(90 minutes from camp)
Grand Harbour Inn 207.236.4200 www.camdenharbourinn.com
Inn at Ocean's Edge 207.236.0945 www.innatoceansedge.com
Inn at Sunrise Point 207.236.7716 www.sunrisepoint.com
Samoset Resort 207.594.2511 www.samosetresort.com
The Hartstone Inn 207.236.4259 www.hartstoneinn.com
Norumbega Inn 207.236.4646 www.norumbegainn.com

BRUNSWICK
(60 minutes from camp)
Brunswick Hotel and Tavern 207.837.6565 www.innatbrunswickstation.com
Comfort Inn 207.729.1129 www.comfortinn.com
Fairfield Inn and Suites 207.721.0300 www.marriott.com

SCARBOROUGH
(95 minutes from camp)
The Black Point Inn 207.883.2500 www.blackpointinn.com
Homewood Suites 207.775.2700 www.homewoodsuites.hilton.com

BATH
(90 minutes from camp)
Holiday Inn Bath 207.443.9741 www.holidayinn.com
The Inn at Bath 207.443.4294 www.innatbath.com
Hampton Inn 207.386.1310 www.hamptoninn.hilton.com

CAPE ELIZABETH
(90 minutes from camp)
Inn by the Sea 207.779.3134 www.innbythesea.com

PORTLAND
(75 minutes from camp)
Old Port Section
Portland Harbor Hotel 207.775.9090 www.portlandharborhotel.com
Westin Harborview 207.775.5411 www.westinportlandharborview.com
Hilton Garden Inn 207.780.0780 www.hiltongardeninn.com
Holiday Inn by the Bay 207.775.2311 www.holidayinn.com
Portland Regency 207.774.4200 www.theregency.com
Residence Inn Portland 207.761.1660 www.marriott.com
Hyatt Place 207.775.1000 www.portlandoldport.place.hyatt.com
The Press Hotel 207.808.8800 www.thepresshotel.com

Airport Area
Comfort Inn Airport 207.775.0409 www.comfortinn.com
Days Inn 207.772.3450 www.daysinn.com
Embassy Suites Portland 207.775.2200 www.embassysuites.com
Hampton Inn 207.773.4400 www.portlandhamptoninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn 207.828.1117 www.hiltongardeninn.com
Holiday Inn Express 207.775.3900 www.holidayinn.com
Marriott at Sable Oaks 207.871.8000 www.marriott.com
Doubletree by Hilton 207.775.6161 www.doubletree.hilton.com

FREEPORT
(50 minutes from camp)
Best Western Freeport Inn 207.865.3106 www.freeportinn.com
Comfort Suites 207.865.9300 www.freeportcomfortsuites.com
Freeport Hampton Inn 207.865.1400 www.hamptoninn.com
Harraseeket Inn 207.865.9377 www.harraseeketinn.com
Hilton Garden Inn Freeport 207.865.1433 www.hiltongardeninn.com
The Village Inn 207.865.3236 www.freeportvillageinn.com
Casco Bay Inn 207.865.4925 www.cascobayinn.com

KENNEBUNKPORT
(2 hours from camp)
Kennebunkport Inn 207.967.2621 www.kennebunkportinn.com
The Beach House 207.967.3850 www.beachhseinn.com
The Breakwater Inn & Spa 207.967.5333 www.thebreakwaterinn.com
White Barn Inn 207.967.2321 www.whitebarninn.com
The Tides Beach Club 207.967.3757 www.tidesbeachclubmaine.com
Hidden Pond 207.967.9050 www.hiddenpondmaine.com
The Grand Hotel 207.967.0355 www.thegrandhotelmaine.com
The Colony Hotel 207.967.3331 www.thecolonyhotel.com

MT. VERNON
(10 minutes from camp)
The Lakeside Loft 207.293.4855 www.thelakesideloft.com

For more information on Maine go to www.visitmaine.com

Watch Our Films Daily Photos & News, Camper Email Summer Camp Contact Info Winter Camp Contact Info Email Summer Camp